Planning Commission Members

Mike Conway, Chair
(507) 454-5560
​or (507) 312-0721

Robin Jandt, Clerk
(507) 454-5213

Blake Lea – P & Z Administrator
(507) 696-3878

Chrisopher Gervais
(507) 474-4470

Patrick Pawlowski
(925) 895-1900

Troy Beier
(507) 312-0685

Planning Commission Mission Statement:

The Wilson Township Planning Commission has been chartered by the Wilson Board of Supervisors to hold meetings and public hearings on Conditional Use Permits (CUP) and to make recommendations on their findings to the Board of Supervisors. The Planning Commission endeavors to balance conflicting interests of property owners while protecting the health, safety and welfare of all residents within Wilson Township and Winona County.


The Wilson Township Planning Commission was asked by the Board of Supervisors in 2013 to review and make recommendations regarding the Township’s Zoning Ordinance. The Planning Commission completed that project and the Board of Supervisors subsequently approved those recommended changes in August 2013.

Similarly, a review of the Township’s Comprehensive Land Use Plan was completed by the Planning Commission in 2014 with those changes approved by the Board of Supervisors in February, 2015.

Wilson Township Fire Department

CONTACT WILSON TOWNSHIP (If you have an urgent request: Please call the Official that matches your area of concern:)